becool7666: Looking to talk to a great girl
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Fort wayne, Indiana
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
becool7666 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
factory work fiberglass


dating
Hello






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
PoolBowlingGreat conversation an personality
A long walk to get to know a personGoing out to a comedy club or dancingIm up for pretty much whatever as long as its fun

About Ezra
I like to do pretty much whatever, im very laid back an easy to get along with an very much fun to be around an hand out with. Im going to be going to school taking online classes an get a degree in business management an psychology. Im love music, nickelback is my favorite band, i also like break n benjamins three days grace , i listen to country an all types of music. SOMETHING THAT SEPERATES ME FROM ALOT OF GUYS IS THAT I LOOK FOR PERSONALITY MORE THAN I DO LOOKS WITH THE EXCEPTION THERE HAS TO BE A PHYSICAL ATTRACTION WITH WICH I THINK MOST PEOPLE WOULDNT ARGUE. anything else you wanna know hit me up an well talk :)

First Date
I would leave that up to the girl. I would first an foremost want her comfortable in whatever we were doing. But i would say something where we could talk an get to know each other, something maybe unique an fun something other than the traditional movie an dinner :)