forevereye: want to meet new people
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Stsnwood, Washington
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
forevereye Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
self employed







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I have been divorced for 4 years. Ready to date and hopefully in time find that special someone.

I love most sports with my favorite being soccer. I go to several sounder games a year. I also play soccer several nights a week. I follow the stealth lacrosse team and enjoy a game or two a year.

Looking for someone who wants a relationship and is a responsible adult. Someone who can take care of themselves and is financially and emotionally stable. If you are available to have a relationship and want to chat and see what happens leave me a message.

I am not looking for someone for a one time fling, someone who lives out of state or is still married. If you fit in this profile I wish you luck but move on.

First Date
A quiet place so we can talk and get to know one another. Maybe even a walk if weather is good.


Mail Settings
To send a message to forevereye you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.