Faithfulgirl77: Still haven't found what I'm looking for...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Redmond, Washington
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
Faithfulgirl77 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
IT Related


dating
November 18th 2012 Maui






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language French  


Interests
Learning new thingsHiking with my dogAll things organic
Playing snookerEncaustic paintingMy impact on the world around me
How wonderful warm sand feels in between my toesJapanese fishing floatsKettle bells
The ocean the ocean theeee ocean hanging out by the oceanCollecting beach glassArchaeology
TravellingCookingRunning when chased because if im being chased then its in my best interest to run right lol
PhotographyPeople watchingGood coffee
Having my music cranked when im driving or at homeOld couples holding handsWatching my dog run free off leash
Playing chess when i winThunderstorms and crazy weatherGetting the hell off this site lol

About Me
I'm happy, fun, attractive, accomplished, caring and loyal. I have a positive outlook on life, a great job, wonderful friends and family. I'm looking for a like minded guy who would like to explore life with me.

I'm Canadian from British Columbia and moved to the Seattle area in August and I'm still getting settling in. So far I'm loving it here!

I am incredibly loyal and honest and am looking for the same in a mate. I don't do head games, If I have something to say then I will say it and then I'm open to discussing it. I believe that open honest communication and great chemistry are incredibly important to a relationship. I am confidant in who I am and in what I have to offer someone so jealously is not part of my nature. As well I would like to find a partner who is as good at giving as he is at receiving. I tend to be quite giving in a relationship and I would love to find a man who is appreciative of that fact and who can reciprocate.

I enjoy going out and enjoying activities with my partner but I also understand the need for "alone time" and require it also whether it be by myself or time away with one of my pals; As long as at the end of the day we both come home to each other.

I have a great job with a tech company in SF (That's why I moved here). So I am quite busy yet I always make my partner a priority and make time for him. i'm a bit old fashioned in the sense that I respect chivalry in a man but not in the sense that I need to be taken care of financially but someone who can be there emotionally and physically would be great!

I love animals and have a large rescue dog; And I mean LARGE! He's 3 ft at the shoulder so you must love dogs not just like or tolerate but love dogs. My guy is a member of my family and I take him to work with me every day. He's very mellow and sweet and he adores kids.

I am smarter than I look but not as smart as I think I am....actually I'm more of a smart ass but in a funny way not a mean way..Well at least I think it's funny and that's what matters right? :)

I'm eclectic in my tastes, not materialistic but I do appreciate quality and I've been told that I have a good eye for finding unique objects; whether it be at a yard sale or in a gallery.... I have zero interest in what celebrities/movie stars are doing with their lives. I don't care about what "Brand Name" I'm wearing or not wearing...If it's fits and I like it, then that's all that matters. I can dress to the nines when required and can have an engaging conversation with just about anyone.... I'd rather hang out at the beach or the California Academy of Sciences than go out to a nightclub...I love spontaneous road trips (I drove down here from Canada) and exploring both urban and natural settings...I find life fascinating and full of wonderment!

I have a nerdy side to me too and I LOVE to learn. For example I have a couple of old 2nd century Roman coins that I have soaking in distilled water to remove the crud from them however it doesn't seem to be working. So I am going to find out how to build an electrolysis machine to speed up the process...I'm really excited to see what they are and identify them....see totally nerdy ;) Also I am teaching myself encaustic painting and metal clay art.

Have my blonde moments and sailor speak will most likely occur if you see me trying to use the following tools: can openers, saran wrap and zip lock bags…You have been forewarned :)

I don't have any kids as I am unable to have any That doesn't mean that I don't like kids rather it's quite the opposite. I am the favourite aunt among my niece and nephews and am the first one to instigate a super soaker water fight, a cannonball into the lake or let them kick my butt in Super Mario. So if you have kids that's great, I've been in a previous relationship with someone who had a child and we had a lot of fun and i got along great with her mom. So no insecurities here :) That said, finding someone who has children but who als still has the ability to travel and have a lot of grown up time is also important to me.

I respect the value of education and therefore respect those who have taken it upon themselves to get an education or at least have a passion for learning.

Things that I'm not into: Hunting, roughing it; Well in Canada anyway, (I don't mind spending the day out hiking somewhere but I prefer to spend my evenings surrounded by four walls, electricity and running water if at all possible unless it's camping in the tropics!). Other things that I dislike are monster trucks, gossiping, high maintenance people, hardcore right-wing views and individuals with an "I can't" or "poor me" attitude.

character traits that I admire: Kindness, empathy, curiosity, the ability to manifest a positive experience and a love and passion for life, self awareness, lives with a good moral compass, loyalty, strong work ethic and someone who knows who they are and what they want out of life.

If you would like to talk to me please send me a message instead of IMing me thanks.

I appreciate the messages that I receive (except for the creepy ones) and if I don't reply it's simply that I feel that we aren't a match, that's it, nothing personal so please don't take it as such.
If I add you to my favorites it is because I am book marking you so to speak so that I can check you out later, I hope that doesn't sound rude because it's not meant to be....If I do add you to my favorites then please feel free to contact me :)


First Date
First date I have no idea what ever we decide on works for me


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Faithfulgirl77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 39 and 50.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married