love_sunnyday
Age: 35
Long term
cluedaze18: What's in a headline
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
cluedaze18 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Profession
PM







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years


Interests

About Me
I'm playful yet responsible, and I'm a shy (yes that's possible) extrovert. I prefer the company of a few good friends (+ friends of friends and their friends) to a night out clubbing with a bunch of strangers, though I occasionally still do that too. I like wine tasting trips, especially on a nice sunny day. Even more so, I like planning the wine trips. And other kinds of trips. I love traveling and seeing new places. Especially the ones with Castles there. I love Europe, and trying to resist the urge to spend all my vacation time there. I entertain myself by attempting to learn french, working on some sort of a creative project, traveling, thinking about traveling or (not so proudly) surfing the net. Am trying to get to the end of "the internets" :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to cluedaze18 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke