Cute_Dimples4
Age: 46
Hang out
TERI723: Hello
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Huntington beach, California
Details
59 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
TERI723 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Insurance


dating
blue man group






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Teri
I am a native Californian, grew up in Orange County. I am little shy at first until you get to know me. I am honest, trustworthy, caring, sweet, romantic, passionate, a little flirty and a pretty good kisser. I love to laugh and have fun and looking for someone special to share my life with. I like to cook and don't mind having a little help in the kitchen. I love to travel, cruises are fun and Italy is on my list of places to see. I also like short trips to Vegas, San Francisco, San Luis Obispo but happy going just about anywhere. I also love animals, have 3 cats. I like going to the beach, snorkeling, riding bikes, walks, roller skating, going to the movies and traveling. I like to dance, took ballroom dance lessons. I like driving along the coast with the top down, love the smell of the ocean and firepits burning. I am also happy staying home with that special someone to watch a DVD, make dinner or just be together.


Mail Settings
To send a message to TERI723 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 50 and 64.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke