wlkr512: Ready to fish...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Houston, Texas
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
wlkr512 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Technology







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Rebekahaus
I’m a very active person and I live an active lifestyle (no couch potatoing for me!). But no worries, I do know how to relax – just give me a beach, the sound of ocean waves and I don’t even need a Corona. I also believe I have a good sense of humor (if I don’t, break it to me gently) and I’ve been called attractive, but you decide. I’m also a bit goofy and a lot ambitious. So that’s the scoop on me …

What am I looking for? Probably someone who matches that description (no, I’m not in love with myself, I just believe that great chemistry stems from shared interests). And while looks are important, it’s probably more important to me that my partner is active and exercises – admittedly, partly because I’m attracted to athletic women, but more because I’d like them to stick around awhile. If this sounds like you and you’re smart, laid-back (personality wise, not activity wise), independent and confident, I’d love to hear from you.