FFFF59
Age: 42
Dating
bukz1
Age: 36
Dating
jyueng: Let's Have Some Fun
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Details
45 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
jyueng Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Electrician







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years


Interests

About Me
Have not been on a date in over 10 years well one date a blind date and she had a little to much to drink so therefore it didn't work out!!. Single guy who loves the outdoors but works to much to enjoy. Have not been to a night club in over 2 years. Sometimes work takes me out of town for a few days. Enjoy throwing darts at the local pub. Have a dog named Yuengling adopted so I kept the name.. Would like some day to own a nice secluded cabin in the middle of nowhere. Peace and quiet. Love the old school of rock and roll. Have seen Metallica, AC/DC, Ozzy, and many others. Go to at least a couple of concerts a year. However, almost any music is OK. Avid movie watcher sometimes on my day off will watch movies all day!!! Going back to school to become an electrician. I'm the the shy guy so be the instigator. LOL! I have many interests so I'm up for just about anything.

First Date
Open for anything. Maybe meet at a nice restaurant for dinner and go from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jyueng you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.