MarleyLove: seeking college educated please
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
Oakland, California
27 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Other Religion
Mixed race Sagittarius with Brown hair
MarleyLove Wants a relationship
Some university
Human Services

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Me
Short and sweet to the point here's who I am:

Educated [Graduating with my third degree in June 2015, a BA in Sociology option: Social Services]
Independent[ Car, a budding career, pay my own bills.
Ambitious[applying to grad school next month]
Healthy, but thick [I workout 5-6 days a week, I powerlift, do HIIT cardio, hot yoga, hike and rally tennis balls.]
Eclectic [Tattoos, piercings, music and movie tastes, Natural woman]

Who I am looking for:
Let me say that I love BLACK MEN. It is my top preference to date. But with that said, think Malcolm X as the type of man I have in mind.
Absolutely not into any stereotypes. Ambitious and college educated are things we will have in common. Career oriented and a natural leader.
Please read what I am looking for! I will not respond to messages that were clear you did not read it!

I am a strong minded woman, with goals and ambitions that are always expanding.

Take it easy life is never that serious.

First Date
Coffee? Tea? Smoothie? Something light where a conversation can bloom.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MarleyLove you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 27 and 36.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.