herewego7799
Age: 39
Friends
wspfree4: check me out
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Olathe, Kansas
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Black Libra with Black hair
Intent
wspfree4 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
workflow lead







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
I tend to be busy with my current job but looking for someone I can make some time for. I like to hang out, Going out to eat, Movies, I love nature and road trips. I cant include everything in this profile, There is so much to learn about me. I will treat you like I'd like to be treated, I am very considerate,Non-judgmental and understanding. I am looking for a female that is trustworthy and with a good personality. Looks do matter and if I am not attracted to you I wouldn't wanna waste my time. I tend to connect much better with women outside of my race, Much more attracted to them, its a natural thing and i dont know why.. I like everyone though. If you like to travel and go places I am your partner, This is something I am looking forward to doing. No zealots (we have Google if you don't know the meaning), I have an open mind.I am not perfect but I can tell you I am a very nice person. If you are a very negative person we wont get along....

......In stead of using "Meet Me" Feature just email me, Don't be shy!

First Date
Meet you somewhere,,have a drink/dinner/lunch and chat to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to wspfree4 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 19 and 46.
Live in United States
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs