Age: 42
Long term
Big_Dave29: Searching for someone real.
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
Burlington, Wisconsin
37 year old Man, 6' 7" (201cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Big_Dave29 Wants a relationship
Some college
Animal Lover
I work full time.

My nephew Ansel and I with my pup!

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Dave

I'm a very outgoing and open minded guy, who likes to work hard and play hard. I am searching for that special someone, who I can really get to know, and build a long-term relationship with. My family and friends are a very important part of my life. I have never been married and don't have any children. I do have a 9 mouth old nephew who I enjoy spending as much time with. I pursuing my associates degree in criminal justice. In my free time I enjoy going out to dinner, watching movies, spending time with family and friend's, swimming, bowling, outdoor activities, listening to music, watching the Packers, Badgers, and Brewers. The one thing I want to do more of is to travel. If interested in learning more please reply. Dave P.S. I just have a basic account.

First Date
I like to be able to interact one on one. So going out to dinner or drinks is usually one of the better options.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Big_Dave29 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States