ItalianSexybrneyes42: Tired of all the games
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pembroke pines, Florida
43 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
ItalianSexybrneyes42 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Friends that know me for a long time would tell you that I am kind, gentle, easy to talk to, always loves to have fun and never was harsh or rude to others, and they would also tell you that I am beautiful inside and out. With that said they can not understand why im not taken, because they know that I would do anything for the person Im with. I wish that I had an answer for them, but I dont. Because I dont know why myself. I am tired of being single and want to grow old with someone special.

I am 100% Italian, and family and friends are important to me. Originally from Long Island and moved to South Florida in 1999. I do try to go back as much as I can to see friends and family. I like going to the beach or spending the day at the pool just relaxing. I am always looking to try new things and love to have fun. I am a single parent that is searching for that missing puzzle piece in my life. And is looking for love and I want to be loved. I have a good head on my shoulders and knows what I want in life. I would love to find that special someone to share quality time with and see all that Florida has to offer. I love to take weekend trips especially to Disney and I try to go at least twice a year. I'm searching for a sincere, good hearted, down to earth man. I am a single mom to a beautiful little girl who is my world and I just love seeing the world through her eyes. A man that would love to be with me for who I am and who loves children. I am just looking for someone who loves kids and who wouldn't mind having some of there own one day. Yes, I am a quiet person at first until I get to know the person and then I am a fun person to be around. And believe me you will not be disappointed. Just give me that chance. Only serious minded men need to respond. Good luck to you and happy fishing.

First Date
To meet in a quiet place for some drinks and then maybe dinner to get to know one another.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ItalianSexybrneyes42 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 48.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke