deana1220: Tired of Fishing
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Middle river, Maryland
Details
31 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
deana1220 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Assistant Manager/Service Writer


dating
December 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English



About Deana
Let me begin by saying I'm about to give up on this whole online dating. As you can tell by one of my photos I have a wonderful son who is now 8. We are a packaged deal, I want to meet someone who will accept that I have a kid, I don't want that to bother anyone. That is my biggest fear is that I won't find someone who wants both.

I tired of playing games and I'm at that point in life where it's time to get serious. I want to find my Prince Charming!


In my spare time I like to watch movies! I'm a HUGE sports nut! I love me some baseball and football. I watch hockey for the fights! I enjoy goin to games when I get the chance! When it comes to football I'm a Patriots fan. I know I know your thinking you live in Baltimore and yor not a ravens fan...um nope! But I do like me some O's!

If you like what you are reading send me a message!

First Date
Maybe dinner and a movie, or better yet a sporting event!


Mail Settings
To send a message to deana1220 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:28 and 35.