sillygrl35
Age: 35
Hang out
kellycoach: Good timing :)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Roseville, California
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
kellycoach is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Life and Career Coach







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I am a certified life coach and I am blessed to being doing work that I love. I spend time with friends and family as much as I can outside of work. I love having great conversations and making good memories. I don't have to be "doing" something all the time. I think it's about who you are with that is most important.

My favorite time of year is summer when I feel most energetic. I enjoy fishing, boating and BBQing. Year round, I am always watching sports -you name it, from football to Giants baseball to Sharks hockey. I can't get enough of the UFC! If there is a fight on, I won't be the one serving the chips and dip. I wll be the one closest to the T.V.!

Something you should know: I am terrible at bowling and I can’t cook at all. Bonus points if you are willing to cook for me! :-D

First Date
Somewhere casual, with great scenery and a chance to get to know each other. Anything that would spark good conversation and reveal chemistry and compatibility would be perfect. The best ending to a date would be feeling attracted to but also comfortable with the other person…and having a desire to know more.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kellycoach you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married