PSP_1977
Age: 37
Long term
Cantbestill14
Age: 40
Dating
dieselboy1977: looking for friend first
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Ashtabula, Ohio
Details
37 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Black hair
Intent
dieselboy1977 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
working for a big company


dating
me






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Second Language Other  



About Me
Let me see ....what to write about myself? Well i was born In Hungary , i moved to the states 12 years ago with my parents , i been living in Ashtabula since but i am planning to move to Mentor so i can be closer to Cleveland so i can go out and enjoy nightlife more often . I raised as a roman catholic but i am not really into religion i am more of a science guy .
My interest are ; I do love cars and i like to read about them , go to Cleveland Auto show every year with my niece and nephew, i like sports such as European football, Formula 1 , rally racing, waterpolo, ice hockey , rugby, australian football and i also watch summer Olympics every for years .

I like to go out sometimes to eat but i rather cook at home ,i love sea food, italian and german dishes , i watch food network and see if i can find a recipe i would like to try .

I am unique because i love to be myself and i won't lie , i also speak what is on my mind , i love to read world news and find out what is going on outside of the Us, i also love to travel and see places i never been
Oh and my name is Istvan before i forget to introduce myself


First Date
I like to go to restaurant or social gatherings on the first date or places where my date would feel comfortable