AndreaB2011: Carpe Diem
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Vista, California
Details
36 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
AndreaB2011 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
sales







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
I am a single mom with a 11 year old son, he is very important to me so that must be ok with a guy, that is not to say I don't deserve to find a partner...kids are part of our life not our entire life. I have no problem making time for my son and a person of interest. I will not bring my son around just anyone so you wont be stuck at legoland anytime soon :)

I want to find someone to laugh with, someone I can trust and someone to grow old with. For now I am looking to meet people, be friends and see where it goes.

I am not into men who show off their junk on-line and I am not into people who have a lot of tattoos, sorry I don't want to offend anyone it is just not something I'm attracted to. I hope to find someone outgoing, funny, loyal, honest, and a man who respects women and knows how to treat them like a lady. I am not looking to hook up so if that is what you are looking for please keep looking.

Life is about adventure and being the best we can be. I wish all of you luck. If you have other questions please ask...

Carpe Diem...

Andrea

First Date
Something simple...no pressure on either end. :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to AndreaB2011 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:29 and 46.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married