crash31322
Age: 37
Dating
Hmmmmmmmmmm66
Age: 48
Long term
68fury: I am looking for that special woman .
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Jesup, Georgia
Details
49 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
68fury Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Subcontractr







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
.I like to fish, ride bikes,bowl,play pool,go on cruises, long weekends somewhere,golf, I love to go dancing and shagging.Do whatever the person with me likes to do.. Im not selfish.. Im searching for someone that is independent and is looking for someone to go places or have a relationship with . No drama...

A lot of times, words or a picture just doesn't make the person...You need to atleast meet and draw your own conclusion. A few minutes with someone can let you know if you want to pursue this or not....Chemistry is the word....

Does anyone put a current picture of themselves anymore...I have yet to meet a person that looks like there picture..Except one....

First Date
I would like to meet for appetizers...talk and see if there is any chemistry.....Then go from there...


Mail Settings
To send a message to 68fury you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married