Bigirllove: Looking for someone to have fun with and more
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Houston, Texas
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Mixed color hair
Intent
Bigirllove is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Film intern







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I'm a 29 year old writer currently working towards a film degree. I love writing horror screenplays (and watching them!) and directing short films. I spend a lot of time working on films, playing video games (F.E.A.R. and Fatal Frame are the best games ever), and various other hobbies. I have a strong love for animals, and am passionate about protecting them from abuse. I enjoy hanging out with friends, sitting at home watching a good movie, or pretty much anything that can be done with someone I like being around.
I've been single for too long now and am getting somewhat lonely, so I'm not looking for anything casual or random. Men who can make me laugh are a major plus. I absolutely adore comedians! I definitely am looking for someone who can both dish it out and take it. I have a strange sense of humor, so someone who can put up with lame and/or crude jokes would enjoy my company most.

First Date
Hanging out at a bar, or maybe dinner and a movie.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Bigirllove you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 35
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married