funlovableguy: Hello!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Andover, Minnesota
39 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Pisces
funlovableguy is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
bond specialist at a bank

Embarking on a trip to Finland. Feb. '12.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Steve
Hello, I am a fun loving, single male who lives in Andover, MN. I moved to Andover in early '14 and previous to that I lived in Minneapolis for over 11 years. Life is really good for me at this time, however I'm hoping to find my special someone to share it all with. I have a degree in marketing, and I have worked at a bank for many years. Personality wise I consider myself to be funny, open-minded, outgoing, intelligent, loving, caring, sincere, honest, and a very good communicator. In addition I am a romantic at heart and an affectionate guy. I´m a positive and happy person in general. I don´t take myself too seriously and I get along with most people. Overall I´m a personable guy and I love laughing and enjoying life.

Some of my interests include walking (big passion of mine), going out for coffee, spending time with a special someone, being outdoors, and hanging out with friends/family. In addition I enjoy some spectator/recreational sports, trivia games, going to a bar or dining out occasionally, listening to music, festivals/events, learning, keeping up with current events, meeting new people, trying new activities, having great conversations, and much more. I also love to travel, and my last trip (out of state) was a trip to California (San Jose and San Francisco) in April '15. The last 3 winters I have also been fortunate to go on a cross country ski trip in northern MN, and that was a blast as well. At the same time, I like spending time at home watching movies, enjoying some wine, and reading/relaxing.

I’m looking for a caring and down to earth woman that I enjoy spending time with and have chemistry/compatibility with. I'm looking for someone who is easygoing, a strong communicator, affectionate, romantic, has a good sense of humor, sincere, honest/trustworthy, enjoys a variety of activities, and is a passionate person. I do love to have interesting and enjoyable conversations, share stories, laugh, smile, and joke around (in a good way) and looking for a woman who does as well! I am looking for that woman that I can have conversations about anything and everything. I am seeking a long-term relationship which could lead to marriage, a child/children, and more with the right one. One other thing I should mention I that I enjoy talking on the phone. I seek a woman who also enjoys talking on the phone between dates or spending time together.

If you are interested and think we could be a match, feel free to send me a message. Thanks and have a nice day!!

First Date
For a first meeting it would be nice to meet for coffee or drinks, chat, and see if there is a connection. Mainly I am just looking for a casual, comfortable setting where we can talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to funlovableguy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States