palanaki81: seriously
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Syracuse, Utah
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
palanaki81 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
dispatcher







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me

First off, I want to let everyone know that I am a single mother. My beautiful daughter means the world to me. I love kids! I am looking for someone to bring back the sparkle in my eyes and enjoy life to the fullest. I am open to someone who also has children. Actually, I prefer it.

I have deep set blue eyes and naturally long eyelashes. My eyes is probably the first physical feature most notice about me first. Personality wise, I'm shy and after I feel comfortable around the person or situation, I'm pretty sarcastic and well manored.


When it comes to reading, I don't read often. If and when I find something good, I can't put it down. I Love Harry Potter. Hands down the best ever! :) Twilight? Hell no. Couldn't get past the first 5 chapters. That brings me to another point... I am not big into chick flicks and stuff. Yes, I dig romance, but not teenaged puppy love stuff. That's for, well, TEENAGERS! I'm real and know what real is in this world. I do love movies, especially SCI-FI, fantasy, drama, historical, war, documentaries. One of my all time favorite movie is Harry Potter, Star Wars, Avatar, Star Trek.

I also like to garden, TRAVEL, camping, boating, learn new things, try new things, etc. Musuems are pretty cool and any other historical places to visit and learn about. Long drives through places I haven't been before.

I love all sorts of food especially mexican. I love Thai, sushi, japanese, korean, chinese, hamburgers,and italian. Im a big coffee fan too.

In the future I would love to traveling the world with my daughter and significant other. I've always loved to travel but its hard when strapped for cash and time off work. One of my most memorable vacation was Washington D.C. going to museums and seeing our nation's capitol. Some other memorable places were Hawaii, New York City, six flags magic mountain and great adventure ... I love theme parks!



First Date
Somewhere to get to know someone. Dinner most likely.


Mail Settings
To send a message to palanaki81 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 45.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs