MadiNicole: Let me introduce myself,I'm all smiles :D
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Bay city, Michigan
Details
23 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
MadiNicole is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Hostess







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Music and Disney are my heart and soul. I am very passionate about the things I love. I am a very stubborn women, especially when it comes to those things that I am passionate about. Even though I am stubborn I love to hear other peoples point of view, just remember that doesn't mean I'll change mine. I am independent, but love to feel wanted. (who doesn't) Making other people happy makes me happy. I drink coffee in the morning and plan on having a handful of tattoos (mostly Disney). I laugh a lot, I try to find humor in everyday life.
Want to win my heart?
Tell me you love Disney.
Also I like cats

First Date
I live right smack in downtown Bay City so going for a walk right on the river would be a great way to get to know eachother :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to MadiNicole you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 20 and 24.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married