dantepoint0: Looking for a best friend and more...
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Lombard, Illinois
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Black hair
Intent
dantepoint0 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Paper purchaser


dating
My mirror shoot with a couple of friends. 2/1/14






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Thank you for taking time to read my profile.

I am a good hearted, honest man that enjoys life. Although I do not have children of my own, I do have a goddaughter who I enjoy spending time with. I like visiting the city, but thrive on the calm peacefulness of nature found far outside the city limits. I also like to go on weekend trips to visit family and friends. It is nice to get away from the city, see all the stars, enjoy a bonfire, go boating, and use recreational vehicles.

In order to keep myself busy I enjoy doing projects and going on adventures with friends. With the help of some friends I have repainted the bedrooms in my home and also have plans to paint the bathrooms. These little projects have inspired me to do more. However, summer is here and indoor projects will be put on hold for a little while. It is now time for enjoying the outdoors. What is your favorite outdoor activity?

I live by the golden rule. I also tend to shoot from the hip and be more honest than most. If you are easily offended, do not ask me a question unless you want an honest answer. And beware sometimes I can be a little sarcastic. I prefer to see people in person or talk on the phone rather than send emails or text messages. So if my texts are brief or untimely, please don't be offended.

I am a very social person that prefers to go to gatherings of people I know or host small parties rather than go to a club or pub. I am ready to phase out of the bar scene. I do enjoy attending public social events such as small concerts in the park. What I am doing is less significant to me than the people I am with. I am blessed with a handful of real friends, but I am looking for a positive woman to become my best friend.

Dante

Note the mirror pictures in profiles are kind of disturbing.

First Date
Meet for tea or coffee.


Mail Settings
To send a message to dantepoint0 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Must not do drugs