JonnyEsq: Patent Pending
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Seattle, Washington
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
JonnyEsq Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Hedonist
Profession
Lawyer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Open letter to Seattle:

Before the details, I thought I would share my personal quote for the year: “There is nothing outside of yourself that can ever enable you to get better, stronger, richer, quicker, or smarter. Everything is within. Everything exists. Seek nothing outside of yourself.” - Miyamoto Musashi

Now, I do believe an introduction is in order. I am Jonathan, and to do prefer to be called by my full name. It is a pleasure to be coming to the lovely city of Seattle. You see, I am originally from Syracuse, NY and I spent four years on the coast in Maine for law school. After coming home for a year, I realized it was time for a change, and here we are. I will arrive in Seattle during the law week of September right around my birthday.

You might wonder, "Why are you on POF ahead of time?" My desire is to make some friends, and maybe I can find some romance at the same time. I am coming to Seattle to find work in the IP (Intellectual Property) law field, and maybe make a new home.

If you are wondering why you want to be my friend, here are a few things:

First, I am a confident driven man who always manages to have a witty sense of humor. Second, I can cook, bake, and spent plenty of time behind the bar of upscale restaurants. Yes, I am a walking dinner party. Third, my experiences and trials have made me quite interesting, and unique; for better and for worse.

Best, Jonathan