MrWizard0425: Waste of my time.
About
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
North west, Nevada
Details
57 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
MrWizard0425 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Poet
Profession
Teacher Trade School







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English



About Me
Just Saying



A good man looking for a good woman. I am a fun guy looking for a good woman. Come join me riding motorcycles, karakoe and fun times.
I have lived in Las Vegas a little over 3 1/2 years and have become a local. I work hard and play hard, live in a real house.

Karaoke and Dancing
Riding Motorcycles
(Harley-Davidson).
Drives in my 1964 Chevy Corvair convertible Spyder is always a good time.
Movies of all types
Music, 60's,70's,80's Rock, Motown, some country.
I golf. I'm not great, but not bad.
I have bowled League
Pool player,
Love a good open fire pit
I make a Killer omelet.
BBQ's
Fire Arms/Shooting
A Pedicure
USAF a long time ago.
Looking for a simple life without drama.
I work 4/10's off 3 days a week, sometimes 4 days.


Archaeology
History
Philosophy
Science
Astronomy






First Date
Meet for drinks, Have some conversation get to know each other more. I'm pretty open in the first date department.



Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to MrWizard0425 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:40 and 62.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75