funinmidland: What great thing will happen today? Let's see...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Boise, Idaho
54 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
funinmidland is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
owner of businesses

How about a fro-yo?

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Life is an adventure, and I don't want to miss out. How about making things great together? Could you be the one I'm looking for?

I've had a lot of life experiences - rode a bike around the world, lived and windsurfed for 5 years in Hawaii, started several businesses and run 3 currently, own real estate in California and Panama, and have 3 wonderful kids that live in Boise, Idaho. I don't live with regrets, and know what true love feels like. I'm healthy, athletic, tell a few good jokes, eat right, stay upbeat, have fun, use humor, and like to communicate with thoughtful insights. I'm no saint, but am honest, have integrity, and can also cook a great Chinese meal with a wok.

What I'm looking for is a fun and honest woman, who is attractive to me, healthy, and wants to explore getting involved in a meaningful relationship. Do you like to dance, can give back into the relationship, have smarts, and don't have kids at home anymore? Do you like to travel and have some good stories? Then maybe we would be a good match.

First Date
A frozen yogurt is cool! I own a fro-yo store in Texas currently, so I have expertise with it. Then something outdoors like a nice walk, or fun like tennis or an adventure somewhere beautiful.

Mail Settings
To send a message to funinmidland you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 55.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs