rachelsilver: Looking for someone to go to the movies or dinner
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Carmichael, California
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
rachelsilver Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
office manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Rachel
I love spending time with my kids and friends. I enjoy all types of music. I would like to meet a nice guy to go out to dinner with or even go catch a movie. I believe that you don't always have to go out to have fun. Ordering a pizza and renting a movie from redbox is great also. I like to play board games and texas hold'em. I'm a easy going person looking for someone that wants to hang out together. I have a 17 year old daughter and a 13 year old son that are my world. I would like to state for the record that my 17 year old daughter is bisexual not by my choice but it is what it is. So if this is something that bothers you please don't message me. I don't mean to be rude but some people have a problem with this. Thank you for taking time to read my profile. Happy fishing. ??

First Date
I think going for coffee or a drink. Somewhere not to loud so we can talk and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to rachelsilver you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married