Nightowl814: Today is the beginning of the rest of our lives!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Cedar rapids, Iowa
Details
52 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
Nightowl814 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Lead Facilities Mechanic


dating
Just before my oldest son's wedding.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
How do I describe myself, I have always found this to be difficult. I am really that person that needs to be around people, but in turn am somewhat of a loner. I have always enjoyed being around women that are strong and independent, someone who picks ups and then goes with it. I am a hands on type of guy who likes to make my woman feel loved and very much wanted.

Fishing with friends and family and riding on my motorcycle when the weather is nice could only be better if you were on it with me.

I also love going out for a casual drink and dinner, but also love to cook and be creative without a recipe.Using my own experience to enhance flavors of a dish. I always change the way I make food. I have worked at different times doing most things in the restaurant business. I would love to take the challenge of cooking for you.

I guess I should tell you that I come from a large Family with 3 brothers and 4 Sisters. And this helped with learning to cook, and my love for cooking.

I have found out I am diabetic. So I am trying to change my lifestyle and the way I look at food. It has become a nice challenge!

I have a Daughter 33 with (2 grand daughters) A 27 and 24 year old sons. My sons are both getting married this year and I am excited for them. I have a very good relationship with their fiancées. I am even officiating one of their weddings.

I would enjoy living in the country, growing and raising my own food. I think I would be up for that challenge. If I don't get to old before it happens!

I also want to get to the last few states before I retire. looks like there is only 5 left. Would you like to join me for a ride?

If we are in a relationship together long enough. I am sure we will make each other mad. But if we can work through it then it's a truly a relationship!
One last thing that I keep seeing. Everyone asks for a guy with a sense of humor. I didn't know that there were so many people without a sense of humor that it had to be a request.

First Date
Lets Start out meeting for a drink and conversation. Maybe a quiet dinner. I am open to almost anything where it isn't loud. I would like to be able to hear and understand you. We could walk or sit and talk for an hour or hours.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Nightowl814 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 40 and 58.
Live in United States