Mrclean99: fu#! yeah!!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Auburn, Washington
Details
29 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
Mrclean99 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Business owner


dating
Work






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other



About Me
( Updated 3-7-15)
Hello out there, my name is Mike. I have a beautiful daughter that's 7 months old. She is turning into her own little person. If you don't like kids then you aren't my type. I just started an awesome job that takes up a lot of my time as does my daughter, so here I am on this. We'll see how it goes.
I used to be in the club/bar scene a lot but gave that up awhile ago. I can't wait for summer to come, that's when I do most of my playing. You can find me on a boat on a lake, camping in eastern Washington, at a concert at the gorge, on a quad or dirt bike out in mosses lake or floating the river. I work very hard for what I have and I play even harder.


Oh and just for the record. I'm not here to prove anything to anyone. I'm not into big girls so if that's you go ahead and hit the back button.

First Date
I guess that all depends on what time of the day it is and what time of the year.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Mrclean99 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.