djnight85: "Instagram is down??... Then describe your food"!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Carson, California
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Leo with Brown hair
Intent
djnight85 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
Finish Carpenter







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
To make it easy and straightfoward:
1. I do have a daughter in my life (if that will be issue, please stop reading and move on from this profile)
2. I am : Blunt (straightfoward whatever you want to call it), optimistic, down to earth,have a sense of
humor, easy going, your typical normal human being :p
3. I enjoy : Music ( all sorts but mostly enjoy the Indie Rock Scene), Concerts, Lakers, LA Kings, Soccer, Bars
Movies, Ice Skating, Exercise (Jog, Gym, whatever), Comedy shows, Hanging out in general

4. ?? This is where you come in and fill in the blank =)

My daughter is top priority ( you should know that not unless you're selfish). I like to be spontaneous but there are times where i just can't get up, drop everything and go out or something in that sense. I don't judge or discriminate. All i ask for is understanding and for you to be yourselves. It's NOT THAT HARD! lol

What do i look for you ask? Hmmm.... Well definately no cheaters, dishonest ones, short fumed, drug abusers
Well the rest i guess you're gonna have to find out the old fashion way...... a conversation! lol... And lastly, if somehow we do end up messaging each other, PLEASE Put a little bit of effort into the conversation....it's a waste to send those dreaded single word messages... And NO I DO NOT want to follow you on Twitter, add you on Facebook or Instagram or anything with social media involved.

First Date
Probably rob a bank with a clean getaway!


Mail Settings
To send a message to djnight85 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 20 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married