Jennlee1973: Hey! Us chunky chics need love too!!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Auburn, Massachusetts
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
Jennlee1973 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Turtle wrestler







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I am secure & happy with myself, but life is meant for two! I would describe myself as an eternal optimist, who loves to laugh and spend time with the people who are important to me. I am self-sufficient, slightly guarded and honest. My family and friends would probably I'm describe me as kind and loyal with a great sense of humor. I tend to be the kind of person people feel comfortable talking to and confiding in. I'm easy going and get along with most. I try not to take life too seriously, and I'm fluent in sarcasm. (but don't worry, I can take it as well as I can give it out!) Oh, and just for the record, I'm a mediocre cook and a lousy housekeeper...so if you're looking for June Cleaver you've got the wrong girl! :)

A bit about my interests: I enjoy Comedy Clubs, camping with my kids, watching the Patriots kick ass, and motorcycle rides. I listen to all types of music, some of my favorite artists are Eminem, Bruno Mars, Metallica, Black Eyed Peas and Disturbed, Justin Timberlake. My goal is to find someone I can relax and just enjoy life with. A man who ONLY has eyes for me and can make me laugh are important qualities. No Pressure!

First Date
We'll grab a coffee at a local shop or a couple of drinks at a quiet bar. Let's just relax and get to know each other.