brandon198642
Age: 28
Dating
xCRKxTyPHooN: Yep.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Bellingham, Washington
Details
24 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
xCRKxTyPHooN Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Brogrammer
Profession
Computer Programmer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Andrew
I love to play and watch hockey, I play for WWU's club hockey team and you should all come watch our games! I also love running and have also really gotten into hiking and rock climbing and am usually doing one or the other whenever I have some free time.

I'm really good at the piano; pick a song and I probably already know it! I can play just about anything if you give me enough time. I actually started a YouTube channel for my family and friends, you can take a look here if you're interested...

http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCn6-pIUQUTXfpZfsah1hsRA?feature=watch
https://soundcloud.com/andyglmusic

Fishing is probably my next favorite thing to do. Video games are also a big part of my life, both creating and playing them. I work as a computer programmer designing websites and managing databases.I have a massive collection of LEGOs. Like... it covers an entire wall in the living room. Its actually way more cool then it sounds.

I generally have a pretty crazy week.

First Date
If I am just getting to know someone it would probably be the traditional movie and dinner. If they wanted to do something more fun, I would love to go for a hike or play frisbee.