Makeulaugh40: It's JUST chat! RELAX everyone!
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Bridgewater, New Jersey
Details
46 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
Makeulaugh40 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Amazon







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian



About Paul
Hello.
Let me start out by saying that I'm an old school guy.
I have old school values that include: Opening the door for you, pulling out the seat, giving you a foot massage when you have a long day, and making sure that YOU are happy FIRST, before my needs are met.

I'm also a humble guy that does NOT like to boast about himself, however, the nature of having a profile & listing personal traits may come off as otherwise.

I am a positive thinking person!
I am considerate, thoughtful, respectful, honest, and MOST of all, LOYAL.
I was born under the sign of Cancer, & born in the Year of the Dog!
It does NOT get any more loyal than that!

One of my strongest traits is my sense of humor.
I enjoy being a goofball at times (and you will too) & have a great sense of humor.
Be prepared to laugh! Hopefully, you're not too serious all the time!

I AM currently working towards QUITTING SMOKING!

I make friends EXTREMELY easy, as I can hold a conversation on just about ANY topic!

When it comes to work, I am extremely motivated and ambitious.
They LITERALLY have to tell me to go home, because I have worked too many hours! (Several were optional.)
When it comes to personal time, once my obligations have been fulfilled, I am very laid back, & try to enjoy relaxing time with family & friends.

I have been divorced now for 5 years, and have NO children.
Even tho my profile has been on here for like, forever, I have YET to go on a single date with anyone.
Definitely not due to residual feelings, as I have moved on.
Mostly due to getting my situation in order, a Career change, and not taking dating seriously.

Recently, I have been feeling the void.
The need to connect with someone on an emotional, social, and physical level.

I'm looking for someone that appreciates my traits, and has them as well.
Someone who is Genuine & sweet. NO MEAN PEOPLE!
Someone who can put the phone down.
Someone who doesn't mind staying in and cuddling with a movie sometimes, and doesn't need to go out with friends every chance they get.

I am definitely partial towards long dark hair & curves, however, I also realize that the RIGHT person for me could POTENTIALLY have NEITHER!

Any more questions? Don't be shy!
I am a VERY open person who is VERY easy to talk to & I have NOTHING to hide.
Just ask. SERIOUSLY, UNLIKE EVERYONE ELSE WHO DOES NOT RESPOND!

........And Please don't be shy to reach out first, as I don't judge.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The possibilities are endless......grab a coffee, grab a beer, go for a walk, go to a park.
As long as we have some time to chat and get to know each other, that's really the bottom line!