BOX420: miss giving my heart to someone
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Anaheim, California
Details
27 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
BOX420 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
driver for a rehabilitation center/security







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Norwegian  



About Jonathan
Hellooooo there im Jonathan im Norwegian and Italian. Any questions feel free to ask.
I live in a world of integrity authenticity And enrollment. Im looking for the one. I have a rule so if your looking to hook up keep on looking. I work till 6 and then hit the gym so if you want to hangout it has to be after that. I am not a Christian im and odinist i belive in my heritage. Taking time to find a woman that i can give my every fiber to and will treat me with the same respect. I love watching movies and going to the beach to relax and listen to the waves crash.




Yes im fat but im working on it
Yes i am a big teddy bear so dont let my looks fool you
Yes i only love white women
Yes i want kids
Yes i am very affectionate i love buying flowers and doting on my woman

First Date
A nice dinner where i can have a great conversation


Mail Settings
To send a message to BOX420 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female