ProudFather09: Looking for someone to laugh with.
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Nunez, Louisiana
33 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
ProudFather09 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Marine Fender Salesman

Just another crazy bar-b-que

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a single father of an adorable girl, who means everything to me (don't worry ladies, there is no baby momma drama). I'm a salesman for a Marine fender and bumper company. I play guitar, drums and read as many books as possible in my spare time. It's kind of bad when the people at Barnes & Noble know your name, haha. I also race motorcycles...that is my passion (it would be nice to find someone who is into motorcycles, willing to give it a chance, or at least support me in it). I love to go mudding and fish, but rarely have time :/. I love getting together with family and/or friends, doesn't matter what we are doing because it's always a great time and a bunch of laughs. I'm always trying to put a smile on someones face or make them laugh...that's just who I am. As for music goes, I listen to everything...literally. I like to sing, but it's mostly in the shower and never infront of if you ever hear me sing, consider yourself lucky/special. I love to cook!! Everyone says that my bar-b-que is extravagant. I use to be a Physical Therapist Assistant, so I like giving massages. My favorite things to eat, bar-b-que, boiled crawfish/crabs, and anything Italian. I'm also a bit of a nerd, I play video games. Not all the time, but, I do enjoy playing XBox every now and then. That's all I can think of right now. If you would like to know more, don't hesitate to ask.

First Date
Open to anything.