EBOSS: Looking for that Special Someone
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Toledo/cleveland, Ohio
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
EBOSS Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Casino Poker Dealer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
My hobbies are my daughter,sports,bowling,movies,cards,cars,anything fun and active with friends or whoever I like to always be doin something fun. My goals in life is to have a set job were I can provide for my daughter and make sure she is taken care of no matter what,also would like to own a house and settle down with a special someone who i can enjoy being with. I am a former US Marine, I work 2 jobs I have a daughter I see almost every week when I can get the chance cuz I am proud to be a father even tho me and the mother are not together but we get along fairly well, I like all kinds of music im down to listen to anything has long has its good my fav band is Linkin Park but I do enjoy everything

First Date
My first date would be something simple and fun like maybe dinner where we can talk some and get to know each other better then something fun like a movie or bowling possibly a nice walk in a park or even go karts/putt putt after that maybe go get some ice cream and talk some more before the nights over so that we can see how we enjoy one another