dfwgirlie
Age: 48
Dating
Godslove6ca: KEEPING IT REAL...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Arlington, Texas
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Leo with Black hair
Intent
Godslove6ca Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
healthcare







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am an old fashioned country girl who likes to keep it real. God is first in my life and i seek him often. I am a lover of life and believe that we should treat each day as the gift that it is. I love to laugh and make sure that others around me have a good time. Laughter is good for the soul. One of my pet peeves is lying. I can't stand it nor do i have time to waste trying to decipher a lie from the truth. Honesty is the best policy REGARDLESS... I am by no means perfect but that's ok b/c neither are you. I can be a great friend when you take the time to know me. i enjoy trying new things as long as they are not life threatning. Just a really cool girl that doesn't get out much..I should probably say this and no offense intended to anyone but I do not date outside of my race. Just a preference...Sorry guys.... I REPEAT::::: I DO NOT DATE OUTSIDE OF MY RACE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!UMMM LET ME SAY THIS JUST ONE MORE TIME!! I DO NOT DATE OUTSIDE OF MY RACE!!!!

First Date
I think a first encounter should be a meet and greet for coffee or some beverage ( kool aid or something) and talking for a while to see if there is chemistry and then if so......Then maybe a first date....