Higgo281206
Age: 42
Long term
cherub72
Age: 41
Long term
bethrose: A sincere and active lady, seeks similar, lol
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Rowville, Victoria
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
bethrose Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Education


dating
this is me now






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
ok, so here we are
i am a good chick
i have no hang ups
i am sincere
I love the beach
love camping
and yes I do love the footy in the season as I do footy tipping
I am on here because, like most, I guess, we can't find that special someone, hmm
My special someone, must meet my priorites, be healthy, be somewhat fit, as I like to run, walk and go to the gym
I love too, days in bed with someone special, my kids do a really good bacon and eggs, thats if you like kids, I am old school, I like someone to open the door, but there is no need to close it behind me, i am capable of that, I like a good laugh, my daughter will make you laugh till you wet yourself, she is the funniest girl, my son is a giant, he is 6ft 5, and into basketball, which is a huge part of our life
But all in all, I am approachable, and willing to meet someone to add something to my life, hmm, ok
thanks for reading xxx

First Date
First date, coffee at a quiet cafe where we can hear each other would be nice, dinner by the beach on a warm night, sensational, movies on a first date is kinda out as you cant talk to each other, and I tend to talk in movies. A phone call is a fantastic first date, as ur making contact!