BBoy44
Age: 40
Dating
MilTownAlum: My football team is better than yours!!
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Marietta, Georgia
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Cancer with Black hair
Intent
MilTownAlum Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Early Childhood Professional


dating
Feb...2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Originally from Milwaukee WI. Currently residing in Cobb County GA...semi new out here...so far so good.
I've returned to school to finish my degree in Early Childhood Education/Special Needs Specialization (University of Phoenix - online)...and work full-time... so no time or energy for games (at least not the ones that cause anger or heartbreak).

So...

My ideal first date...a carriage ride through the downtown streets of Atlanta in which we arrive at an upscale, swanky restaurant. Somewhere that we can be serenaded by a few violinists while we enjoy our 8 course tastings of caviar, lobster and Japanese Wagyu steaks...as we sip on Cristal and wines flown in from all over the world.

However...

...I'm thinking a lounge or sports bar will do just fine. Some wings, a few mixed drinks, good conversation and laughs (hopefully), while we listen to the latest r&b/rap tunes and people watch...maybe even hit the dance floor (if they have one...). And if we vibe, we can plot the course of the rest of the evening or make plans to spend sometime together at a later date.

"Fishing" for a beautiful, confident, intelligent, honest woman with a good sense of humor who i can get on the same page with.




First Date
Stated above, but open to other options.