Sportsfan817
Age: 31
Hang out
ubberkong: ...well, if things don't work out by the next song
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Stephenville, Texas
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Gemini with Black hair
Intent
ubberkong Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some university
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Machinist


dating
Piña & I






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Second Language English  



About ALAN
Im a cowboy and a skater, the perfect combination of country and metal. My dream is to become a professional skater or a pro bullrider, I love the adrenaline rush. I have goals and expectations for myself, I want a career, a wife and kids of my own and a place they can call home. Im really into the Honky Tonk scene as well as the Metal Scene. I like dance floor music and i can dance to whatever is playing on the jukebox from the waltz to the dougie, if you like to dance Im your man! Gimme a shout im always up for conversation and thanks for visiting my page.

First Date
Good food and live music! I want to show a girl the places I enjoy to visit. For example at the stockyards we could grab a bite at the Lonesome Dove then hit up Billy Bobs where she can watch me ride a few bulls and close out with some two step dancing to the beat of Wade Bowen or whoever plays at the venue. If thats not her scene then we go down to Austin! bar nite on 6th street, maybe grab some Metalpizza or some of the best tacos this state has to offer. But if she would like to just go for a walk and get to know each other the Botanical gardens is where you'll find us.