drive456
Age: 33
Dating
Spase: A Staff looking for a Clef.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Warren, Ohio
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Spase wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
Baker







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Herro Everybody!

As always most of hate writing about ourselves so I shall try my best.

I have to say first and foremost I enjoy music more than I should. I have played a guitar for over half my life so that should give you an idea about my love for music. As for music I can listen to a lot but I rarely listen to Rap/Country music, I'm more into metal. Bands like Cannibal Corpse, Feared, Metallica, Megadeth, The Holy Guile, Pantera, Buckethead, and so forth.

After that I would say I enjoy hanging out on youtube watching lets plays, watching some shows on Hulu, and then movies on Netflix. Typically I watch cartoons, along the lines of American Dad, Family Guy, Bob's Burger, Regular Show, and Adventure Time. Other than cartoons I have been known to watch House, Arrow, Revolution, and Castle. As for movies I mainly watch Horror/Pixar movies, weird combo but if you haven't noticed I enjoy cartoons. =P

Outside of that I pretty much work and play video games, but that is because of my work schedule since I work an early morning shift. I hangout with my friends a few times a week. I also own a border collie, she has an amazing amount of energy, loves her tennis ball, and hates leaving the house. I have a weird sense of humor, kind of morbid at times, I also try to take a serious moment and bring a laugh to it, just to make it less tense than what it really is. But also to just help think of the lighter things in life. We all have our areas which make us complain and ****, but when we aren't in that position we should try and live life to our fullest.

As for what I'm looking for, not really sure just maybe some people to be social with online and get to know them and move on into a friendship. If things lead past that then so be, but if not, still walking out with a friend.

First Date
First date, I don't think anyone does this anymore, more like meet up in a public place and chat it up, see what you have in common how things go and then go from there. But if it comes to doing something maybe going to a new restaurant and try some new food and enjoy the ride there and back.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Spase you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 33.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married