healthy4ever
Age: 46
Long term
drosanel
Age: 55
Long term
FunDad1956: Fun & Goofy Dad Looking for Love
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Corona, California
Details
58 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Aries with Black hair
Intent
FunDad1956 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
self employee


dating
My birthday






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Chinese  



About Me
I am ready to find a companion for life. I have 3 wonderful kids. 1 daughter 26yrs, getting married soon. 1 son lives at home right now 25yrs, and my baby girl 11yrs old lives with her mother. I am Chinese Japanese American and I also speak Korean, and Spanish too. I enjoy cooking, traveling, spend time with family. I like going to the movies. I have fun with my daughters going to dinner and taking them shopping.

I am looking for a nice lady that wants to spend time with me and can have fun just being at home sometimes and enjoy a happy simple life and traveling. I am ready to find a companion and be happy together. I can be shy but I am a nice guy and like to have a good time. Send me a message and we can talk :)

First Date
We can just talk over coffee and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to FunDad1956 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 99
Must not do drugs
Must not be married