msmonica1237
Age: 36
Long term
mysunshine421: ~The Best Has Yet To Come~
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lake worth, Florida
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
mysunshine421 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Preschool Director


dating
April 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I'm the Girl who~Loves to laugh and have fun ~Likes to try new things and adventures (sorry, not skydiving though) ~Tries not to take everything in life too serious ~Works hard but, also plays hard too ~Is Goal oriented ~Can be silly and knows when to be serious ~Is independent but will ask for help when needed ~Is confident ~And more :)

If you've got ~A smile that can light up a room ~You can find the positive to a negative situation ~A sense of humor~Confidence ~You appreciate the value of family and friends~Your player days are over ~Your status is not separated and you don't have a girlfriend ~You know how to iron and smell good (I had to go there) ~You can admit when you're wrong ~You know how to communicate and express your feelings ~And more, you might be what I'm looking for :)

First Date
Meet and Greet-some place casual and low key. If its a match, plan a second date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mysunshine421 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke