Kurliesue23: Getting tired of the same old things
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Millersville, Pennsylvania
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Kurliesue23 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Nurse







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I love to laugh and spend time with the people who are important to me. A little bit about myself: I enjoy traveling, going to the movies, trivia (only when my friend Sarah goes because otherwise we wouldn't come close to winning...haha), spur of the moment trips & celebrating special occasions (PARTY!!). I listen mostly to country music, don't really watch too much TV unless Sons of Anarchy or Rookie Blue is on. I love being on the back of a motorcycle (I have my permit actually). I have 3 tattoos and love seeing them on men!
I am self-sufficient, independent, honest, I have a great sense of humor (most of the time, other times its just corny) and family & friends are very important to me. A man that can make me laugh is a very important quality! No Pressure!
My family and friends would probably describe me as kind and qwerky. I'm pretty much a child at heart yet an old soul at the same time if that make any kind of sense. I tend to be the kind of person people feel comfortable talking to and confiding in (I will admit, I am a talker (once I get to know a person)...but I'm a good listener too!). I'm easy going and get along with everyone and could probably be described as the "girl next door"; (for lack of a better cliche!). I try not to take life too seriously and also tend to be pretty sarcastic - and yes, I can take it as well as I can give it out! :)

What i'm looking for-- Not too sure anymore... I thought I knew and was way wrong... To be truthful, I'm getting a little tired of the guys on here that are on for the wrong reasons.

Any questions just ask! I tend not to be the first to send a message...

First Date
It doesn't matter where we go, or what we do.. as long as we can get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Kurliesue23 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 35.
Live in United States
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married