JD__1982: ME... I always tell the truth even when i lie
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Hamilton, Ontario
Details
33 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
JD__1982 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
gas man







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Hi ladies ,

I'm sweet and easy going man lots to offer . I love animals and movies for my other interest look at my interest I've lived on the east mountain by myself with my dog lynch we have shared a house together for 6 years I will warn you he will fight you for cuddle's. I work hard and have my life together . I am open to start with friendship and see where it goes . I enjoy good food and good company . I like to stay busy and still relax at home . I am athletic and healthy . turn off's party girls and ppl who love facebook . and sorry about my pic's I don't own a smartphone so I had to use my camera for new pics I am not a internet person at all no facebook no twitter or whatever eles people use these days i only thing I only got my laptop and Lg365 keyboard phone :) all I need are a few friends and my girl I am easily satisfied and low maintenance also I used to be 280 pounds now down to 175 feels pretty good

and my bday is june 11