shawnlee0808
Age: 43
Friends
capnfrank: Beam me up Scottie?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Garland, Texas
Details
49 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
capnfrank is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
CAD/BIM Coordinator


dating
My P-51






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years


Interests
My workDrawingOld cars and my longhorns

About Me
I really like going to movies (Top Gun). I like old movies like the Phillidelphia Story and In Harms Way. I like Abbott and Costello alot, I hope that's not deal breaker. I like to read alot as well. I read just about anything , travel books, sci-fi, fantasy, mystery. I like to restore old guns. I like to go to the range for target shooting. I also like to hunt And of course like any guy I love Dallas Cowboys football, and my Texas Longhorns.

I aspire to spoil my grand daughter every chance I get.
I will have my own business someday. ( I do now. I just need to make it successful)

I believe in honesty. I believe in the truth. I believe we should do the right thing because it is the right thing. I believe chivalry is not dead just misplaced and I believe a man should stand to when there be dragons near. I know you can open the door but I like to do it. And as John & Paul once said " All you need is love. Love is all you need". I hope this doesn't sound to corny or old fashioned for you but these are the things that I believe.

You gotta laugh for crying out load. It's the fuel that feeds a happy soul. I'm told I have a dry sarcasstic wit with a little smart_ _ _ throw in. I'm into 80's classic rock some 70's and country as well. I was raised a country boy and so I still can't get out of my wranglers and boots. I like to travel, I have been to europe a couple of times, Australia and Japan. The people in France will look at you funny when your'e wearing a cowboy hat though. What else, I like To camp, fish and hunt. Really like to go to the range to shoot. I like old cars and the new mustang as you can see.

Jees! having a guy talk about himself is tough much less write it down. There's going to be mistakes all over this thing I just know it. I'm tired now so I'm done. Anyway if you like what you read and see let me know if not take some shots. Just remember I am not above firing back

First Date
dinner, drinks, coffee & conversation @ someplace somewhere


Mail Settings
To send a message to capnfrank you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 34 and 50.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs