Lyndalove85
Age: 28
Dating
c_cutie21
Age: 31
Hang out
PersianPrincess19852012: HEY THERE
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San jose, California
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Muslim
Ethnicity
Mixed race Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
PersianPrincess19852012 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Princess
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Birds Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language Arabic  



About Me
Just finish medical school as a medical assistant. Looking to further my career but going to nursing school. I have a passion of helping people, especially when one is ill.

I love the outdoors, such as hiking that requires a good pair of tenner shoes. I am very feminine and come from a good, loving upper class family. I am very family orientated and plan on marrying and having at least 3 children of my own.

I consider myself a giving and passionate individual. I am not into the bar scene or clubbing, I tend to not go out to thoes places, but I do like coffee and shopping and restaurant. I am not a big drinker but I am 420 friendly. Always like high times with a friend, hit me up if you wanna smoke shesh with me!

I am very sussecful and smart minded person. I dont judge a book by its cover, but by its 'heart!'

First Date
A night walk on a white sandy beach as the stars light up the sky, with the moons reflection cascading onto the shore. Drinking a sweet home made hot chocolate. Easy conversating with one another on a causual bases!


Mail Settings
To send a message to PersianPrincess19852012 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter