magnoliasgal
Age: 48
Long term
chiquita1212: I feel great for my age
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Details
49 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Libra with Brown hair
Intent
chiquita1212 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Pre/k teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
Hi my name is Nancy . The thing I like to do is stay in fit n happy. I teach for a living n I love it. In the 2 year I been traveling to Philly to Fl to see my older son n his family. I enjoy working out at the gym n at home n cooking. On my free time I like to take walk o go to museum,zoo and aquaria. 2014 I going to fucase more on thing that have meaning . I like to meet someone that understand the meaning of friendship first so it can turn to trust,communication ...... :-)





First Date
My idea first date : Going to breakfast,lunch,dinner and a nice walk at the park,sport club r at gym, D&B play game n play pool,bowling n more.


Mail Settings
To send a message to chiquita1212 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 37 and 49.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke