Jerseygrlcali
Age: 26
Friends
Supernova_Cara: Looking for dating
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Supernova_Cara Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Health Care


dating
My first Hockey game!!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I moved to SF not too long ago from So-Cal. I LOVE exploring - movies, water sports, hiking, biking, dancing, partying, concerts, etc. Just about anything you can think of, I would want to try. I don't care about what people think and if I want to sing a song at the top of my lungs, I will.

I was a bio-chem major in college. I work at a hospital in research and love learning, and will be going back to school in the near future to get a masters in business.

I’m want to meet someone who is comfortable with who they are and is not at a stagnant and unhappy place in their life, someone who appreciates the little things, and has an adventurous spirit. I do like a man with a plan!

First Date
Something low key like drinks or coffee where we can chat but nothing too serious


Mail Settings
To send a message to Supernova_Cara you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke