pink72
Age: 79
Dating
Conchchica: Lets share a laugh
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania
Details
53 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Conchchica Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Customer Service







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Jody
I'm a mom to 2 teenagers and enjoy being their number one fan. I love watching sports, football and soccer are my favorites. Go Steelers! Coming from the southernmost point, I love the water and sunsets. I like to read be it the newspaper or the current book I'm reading. I've been busy raising the teens but have room in my life to include a new friend could it be you? Not too high maintenance but I do like to indulge every now and then and pamper myself. What woman doesn't??? Let's talk soon!

First Date
Definitely a Meet and Greet atmosphere, lunch or dinner. Or a stroll through a park. Just ask me I'm open for suggestions.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Conchchica you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 49 and 54.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married