mel_0720: Clown Fish... Seeks Star Fish : )
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Ossining, New York
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
mel_0720 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Profession
nurse and going back to school







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Isnt this question the same as the earlier one...I love the arts but im not artsy.... love fine dining but I love my dirty water dogs, you know.... love sports but, im a girly girl... I love the outdoors but cant wait to get home to my shower... anyway internet dating has it come to this haha... yuh... so i love the family and friends.... and i spend a great portion of my time with them.... I have a nice life just want a guy to compliment it... I want someone well of course i can give u the list that i bet ever girl on this site has... , funny charming.. smart, witty, killer smile.... bla bla bla... but yeah i need someone that has his stuff together and really wants to go out and have a good time and not in a creepy kinda way... lol... well if your a good guy you will get it.... well good luck all...

First Date
I am easily entertained.... so it would depend on where the moment took us... maybe a local brewery... its getting nicer out.... coffee and a walk by the water... dinner... u know the ususal first date stuff... if the guy is a cool cat might he dare paint ball on a first date? lol


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to mel_0720 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter