softspirited3
Age: 42
Hang out
greeneyz_2014
Age: 35
Dating
purplepumps: Looking for Friends and Relationship
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Palo alto, California
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Mixed race Leo with Brown hair
Intent
purplepumps Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years


Interests

About Me
Me:
I considered myself fun loving, adventurous, and spontaneous. I try not to live life with blinders on. I am open to discovering and experiencing new things like music, arts, cultures, and so on. The only thing I won't do is what I have not tried; in regards to enriching myself, knowledge, and leisure wise. Currently I am looking to meeting positive, energetic women as companions, friends and more if destiny dictates. As a follow my heart; I am open to a serious and long term relationship.

Hobbies:
I golf, ski, dive, workout, and occasionally hike. I enjoy bowling, camping, kayaking, fishing, billiards, movies, performing and visual arts.

Goals/Aspirations:
A couple of my goals include true financial independence and complete spiritual fulfillment.

Music:
I like all music, and like discovering new music. My latest discovery is Yasmin Levy, prior to her was Alabina.

Notes:
** I am not in to games, and will not respond to persons whom seem to be.
** For companionship and relationship, I am only in interested feminine women like myself. For friends and hang out buddies; non-feminine okay.
** No pic no meet. When sending pic, please be honest and send you own picture.
** Only the honest, discrete, sincere, and trustworthy need respond.

First Date
First dates are best for me in a relaxed environment like a quaint quite coffee shop, outdoor cafe, park, or similar venue where we can get to know one another better.